NMS Andau - Josef Palkovitsch

Tel: 02176-2245 | 02172-3141 | hs.andau@bildungsserver.com |Tel: 0699-18025436 | josef.palkovitsch@bildunsserver.com


NMS Deutschkreutz - Kersten Bernd Bogner

Tel: 02613-80282 | hs.deutschkreutz@bildungsserver.com | Tel:0676-4066169 | kersten@h3.co.at


NMS Eberau - Norbert Poglitsch

Tel: 03323-4000 | 0664-4226608 | zizu21@gmx.at


Diöz. Eisenstadt - Peter Herglotz

Tel: 02682-62988 | 0676-880708060 | office@wolfgarten.at


BRG Eisenstadt - Michael Vlasitz

Tel: 02682-62625 | 101016@lsr-bgld.gv.at | Tel2: 0699-14123451 | xmischa@msn.com


NMS Eisenstadt Rosental - Christian Pronai

Tel: 02682-62478 | 0660-2164020 | hs.rosental@bildungsserver.com | christianpro@gmx.net


NMS Eisenstadt Theresianum - Franz Ponweiser

Tel: 02682-62236 | 0664-73501211 | mail@hs-theresianum.at | franz_ponweiser@gmx.at


NMS Frauenkirchen - Martin Thury

Tel: 02172-2416 | 02172-3554 | hs.frauenkirchen@bildungsserver.com | Tel2: 069911276041 | martin.thury@bildungsserver.com


NMS Gols - Franz Sack

Tel: 02173-2411 | 0681-20493952 | hs.gols@bildungsserver.com | franz.sack@bildungsserver.com


NMS Großpetersdorf - Alfred Plank

Tel: 03362-4015 0660-5475588 | hs.grosspetersdorf@bildungsserver.com | alfred.plank@bildungsserver.com


NMS Güssing - Josef Laky

Tel: 03322-42283 | 03322-44569 | hs.guessing@bildungsserver.com | Tel2: 0664-7611845 | laky.josef@hotmail.com


NMS Horitschon - Stefan Raidl

Tel: 02610-42200 | 0664-1836827 | hs.horitschon@bildungsserver.com | stefan.raidl@bnet.at


NMS Jennersdorf - Wilhelm Hoschek

Tel:03329-45331 | 0676-9551637 | hs.jennersdorf@bildungsserver.com | wilhelm.hoschek@bildungsserver.com


NMS Kittsee - Simon Thürnbeck

Tel:02143-2333 | 0664-5058153 | hs.kittsee@bildungsserver.com | simon.thuernbeck@bildungsserver.com


NMS Kohfidisch - Ferdinand Schuh

Tel:03366-76594 | 03366-78608 | hs.kohfidisch@bildungsserver.com | Tel2: 0664-1424640 | jom_tien.5@hotmail.com


NMS Markt Allhau - Christian Kirnbauer

Tel: 03356-244 | nms.allhau@bildungsserver.com | Tel2: 0664-4369789 | Christian.kb@hotmail.com


NMS Neudörfl - Heinz Kremser

Tel: 02622-77366 | 0664-5216702 | direktion@hs-neudoerfl.at | heinz.kremser@bnet.at


NMS Neufeld - Michael Gal

Tel: 02624-52698 | hs.neufeld@bildungsserver.com | Tel2: 0664-1616923 | michi_gal@hotmail.com


BG Neusiedl/See - Gerh. Gmasz/Ackermann

Tel: 02167-2690 | 0660-1357531 | office@gymnasium-neusiedl.at | gerhard.gmasz@gmx.at


NMS Neusiedl/See - Walter Lang

Tel: 02167-2441 | 02177-2184 | hs.neusiedl@bildungsserver.com | Tel2: 0699-12666208 | lawc@aon.at


BG Oberpullendorf - Walter Kovacs

Tel: 02612-42407 | 02612-43269 | direktion@brgop.at | Tel2: 0664-1719284 | walterkovacs@hotmail.com


NMS Oberpullendorf - Kersten Bogner

Tel: 02612-42598 | hs.oberpullendorf@bildungsserver.com | Tel2: 0676-4066169 | kersten@h3.co.at


BG Oberschützen - Hannes Aublinger

Tel: 03353-7501 | 03353-7501 | 109026@lsr-bgld.gv.at | Tel2: 0680-1321527 | hannes_aublinger@gmx.at


NMS Oberschützen - Otmar Stelzer

Tel: 03353-7693 | 0699-12694853 | nms.oberschuetzen@bildungsserver.com | otmar.stelzer@schule.at


ZBG Oberwart - Laszlo Öri

Tel: 03352-34024 | 0664-4522234 | 109036@lsr-bgld.gv.at | laci_oeri@yahoo.de


NMS Pinkafeld - Herbert Oberisser

Tel: 03357-42449 | hs.pinkafeld@bildungsserver.com | Tel2: 0664-9930919 | herbert.oberrisser@gmail.com


NMS Purbach - Christoph Witamwas

Tel: 02683-5163 | 0664-4425571 | hs.purbach@bildungsserver.com | Christoph.witamwas@gmx.net


NMS Rechnitz - Christian Baumann

Tel: 03363-7931912 | nms.rechnitz@bildungsserver.com | Tel2: 0650-7700253 | c.baumann82@gmx.at


NMS Rudersdorf - Peter Hallemann

Tel: 03382-71650 | nms.rudersdorf@bildungsserver.com | Tel2: 0664-5461586 | peter.hallemann@bildungsserver.com


NMS Rust - Christoph Kienzl

Tel: 02685-220 | 0664-9952577 | hs.rust@bildungsserver.com | christoph_kienzl@gmx.at


NMS Siegendorf - Alfred Klikovits

Tel: 02687-48355 | 02687-48843 | hs.siegendorf@bildungsserver.com | a.klikovits@wellcom.at


NMS Stegersbach - Stefan Adrian

Tel: 03326-52418 | 0664-5355624 | hs.stegersbach@bildungsserver.com | stefan.adrian@bnet.at


NMS Steinberg - Josef Leitner

Tel: 02612-8475 | 02616-2528 | hs-marianum@aon.at | tel2: 0650-5006259 | minnesaenger.joe@gmail.com


NMS Stoob - Marcus Gullner

Tel: 02612-42758 | 0680-2303281 | hs.stoob@bildungsserver.com | max125@a1.net


NMS Zurndorf - Bernhard Rainprecht

Tel: 02147-2224 | 0676-6621929 | hs.zurndorf@bildungsserver.com | bernhard.rainprecht@bnet.at



Sportministerium

Bausparkasse

Erste Sparkasse

Ferrero

Errea

ÖFB

Schulsport




Seitenaufrufe

Spielergebnisse bitte unverzüglich an
Email: jakob.knoebl@schule.at
und oder an Webmaster:
fussball.burgenland@a1.net
mailen.



     Sl, am 11.10.2016